Chief Editor:

  • Rachmad Andri Atmoko, S.ST, M.T | Computer Department, Vocational Education Program - Brawijaya University, Indonesia | ra.atmoko@ub.ac.id | ORCID (0000-0001-9787-4625) Scopus (57195512282)

     

Editorial Board:

1. Prof. Dr. Ismail Rakip Karas| Faculty of Engineering, Computer Engineering Department,  Karabuk University (KBÜ), Turkey | ismail.karas@karabuk.edu.tr | ORCID (0000-0001-5934-3161) Scopus (37074847400)

2. Dr. Wahyu Diyatmika | Plasma Engineering Group Department of Precision Surfaces - Leibniz-Institut für Oberflächenmodifizierung e.V. (IOM), Germany | wahyu.diyatmika@iom-leipzig.de | ORCID (0000-0002-8727-7584) Scopus (55838082200)

3. Dr. Vincentius Surya Kurnia Adi | Chemical Engineering Department, National Chung Hsing University, Taichung, Taiwan | vska@nchu.edu.tw | ORCID (0000-0002-6857-2772) Scopus (28767458100)

4. Dr. Oki Muraza | Chemical Engineering Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals (KFUPM), Saudi Arabia | omuraza@kfupm.edu.sa | ORCID (0000-0002-8348-8085) Scopus (22433275900)

5.Mohammed Musa Mohammed Musa , M.Eng | College of Engineering and Architecture - University of Bahri, Khartoum, Sudan | musait@hotmail.com

6. Ir. Tuti Agustin, M.Eng. | Faculty of Engineering, University of Sebelas Maret, Indonesia | tuti.agustin@uns.ac.id | ORCID (0000-0002-3235-8934) | Scopus (57201206489)

7. Rama Oktavian, S.T, M.Sc. | Faculty of Engineering, Brawijaya University, Indonesia | rama.oktavian@ub.ac.id | ORCID (0000-0003-0701-4213) Scopus (55614155700)

8. Ninik Sri Lestari, ST., M.Kom , Informatics Department , STT Mandala Bandung, Indonesia, ninik4lestari@gmail.com, ORCID(0000-0003-2621-3103) Scopus (57209460890)

9. Rahmad Hidayat, S.T, M.T | Departement of Electrical Engineering, STT Mandala, Indonesia | rhidayat4000@gmail.com |ORCID (0000-0001-8366-5902) Scopus (57201547275)

10. Afif Zuhri Arfianto | Dept of Marine Electrical Engineering, Politeknik Perkapalan Negeri Surabaya | afif@ppns.ac.id |ORCID (0000-0002-6076-3224) Scopus (57202970331) 

11. Deddy Purnomo R, ST.,MT. | Engineering Faculty, Universitas Islam Riau | deddy.purnomo@eng.uir.ac.id | ORCID (0000-0003-2474-1199)

12.Vipkas Al Hadid Firdaus, S.T, M.T | Informatics Department, State Polytechnic Of Malang, Indonesia

Technical Editor:

  • Liza Choirun Nisa’, Brawijaya University, Malang, Indonesia.